Some Times a Miracle Will Happen

I’m not that type of person that says I believe in miracles. I’m a believer in greatness and I personally see a lot of people rise to greatness in a short life span. Take for example Lionel Messi, one of the best Futbol players in the world.  I’ve seen good and great games my whole life. But watching FC Barcelona dominate the way they did was nothing sheer of amazing greatness.

I’m a huge fan of Futbol and great futbol players, and Lionel Messi surprised me with amazingness I could not comprehend is possible. What do you think about Neymor being better than Messi. Do you think it will be a easy switch?

Interested in what you have to say. Thanks from Oren Loni, the greatest!!

Oren-Loni-Best-Futbol-player

Leave a Reply

